Study Overseas
» Cyprus

  • Cyprus, officially the Republic of Cyprus, is an island country in the Eastern Mediterranean Sea, east of Greece, west of Syria and north of Egypt & south of Turkey. Cyprus is a beautiful island in the northeastern basin of the Mediterranean Sea, at the crossroads of Europe, Asia and Africa.
  • Cyprus is one of the most advance Countries of Europe & third largest island in the Mediterranean.
  • Cyprus Capital is Lefkosia (Nicosia).
  • Area is 9,500 Sq km.
  • It’s a member of European Union..
  • Cyprus has a population of 800,000 locals and 120,000 international residents.
  • Official currency Euro €.
  • It’s a Safe and crime-free environment.
  • English is widely spoken (British Colony).
  • There are currently approximately 33 foreign banks and over 1200 International Business Companies (IBCs) with fully-fledged offices in Cyprus.
  • Cyprus enjoys four seasons with temperatures ranging in winter between 8-17c and in summer between 32-38c.
  • The culture of Cyprus is divided between the two distinct cultures of Greek and Turkish Cypriots.
  • It has a very good standard of living, education & health facilities.
FOX Represents Following Institutes
University Website
01) University of Central Lancashire (UCLAN)
02) University of Nicosia
03) CTL Euro College
Copyright © 2016-19 All Rights Reserved.